The independent student media site of West Linn High School

wlhsNOW staff

The winner of Poetry Out Loud 2020 is announced.

Winner announced

Honorable mentions, winner, and more awards are announced. This year’s first place award went to Anna Olson, sophomore, who will now advance to the state-wide competition.

WLHSnow • Copyright 2021 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in