2012 ASB results announced


Bright signs, candy and t-shirts have sprung up all over the school, with ASB campaigning intensifying in the last two weeks. On Wednesday during an extended second period, students voted for their 2012 ASB leaders. The following candidates were elected:

  • Travis Fain
  • Andrew Nelson
  • Emma Waibel
  • Keeley Anderson
  • MacKenzie Baker
  • Kevin Edwards
  • Tabitha Pitzer
  • Ellen Ward
  • Hailey Westover
  • Maddy Baldwin
  • Sophie Bangs
  • Bri Barzola
  • Alec Gans
  • Paige Myers
  • Zach Nelson
  • Nicole Zavoshy

[nggallery id=27]