2013-2014 National Honors Society officers chosen

Chrisann Kim and Kenney Whitbey

April 17, 2013

The National Honors Society has announced the new officers for the 2013-2014 school year. The president will be Keeley Anderson along with officers Renee Layoun, John Goetze and James Topping, juniors. “I’m super excited,” Anderson sa...

Lions selected for Oregonian all state football team

Derek Fieldhouse

January 9, 2012

Several Lions were recognized for their excellence on and off of the field this past week. Sean Bryne, senior, was selected to the Oregonian First Team All State Football Team as a linebacker as well as qualifying as a National...

The independent student media site of West Linn High School