2013-2014 National Honors Society officers chosen

Chrisann Kim and Kenney Whitbey

April 17, 2013

The National Honors Society has announced the new officers for the 2013-2014 school year. The president will be Keeley Anderson along with officers Renee Layoun, John Goetze and James Topping, juniors. “I’m super excited,” Anderson sa...

The independent student media site of West Linn High School