Next year’s student government chosen

Voters have chosen their Associated Student Body officers for the 2013-14 school year. The process of choosing the president, vice president and other specific roles will begin next week.

Senior Officers:

  • Keeley Anderson
  • MacKenzie Baker
  • Tabi Davis
  • Kevin Edwards
  • Allie Schroeder
  • Ellen Ward
  • Hailey Westover
Junior Officers:
  • Ben Baldwin
  • Kaylee Combs
  • Travis Fain
  • Courtney Frisch
  • Tim Harman
  • Emma Waibel
Sophomore Officers:
  • Michael Haffner
  • Davis Hayter
  • Sarah McKay
  • Tyler Self