May Court princes and princess announced

The contenders for May Court 2014 have been released, with nine senior princes and princesses as follows:

Ian Anderson
Jacob Arrigotti
Samuel Cook
Chad Crader
Ellis Eaton
Connor Gardner
Graeme Henderson
Ryan Lonsway
Braden Vogt

Keeley Anderson
Mackenzie Baker
Priyanka Basak
Tabitha Davis
Maddie Groh
Ashley Johnson
Ellen Ward
Hailey Westover
Devin Wooley

The May Day assembly takes place on the half-day Friday, May 2 at 12:30 p.m., with an evening performance at 7 p.m.